Branch Finder

Our Sugarman Health & Wellbeing support network spans over 30 years experience, in which time we have developed a reliable group of dedicated individuals based across the UK.

Please contact your local Health & Wellbeing branch to speak to one of our recruitment specialists and discuss how we can support you:

Birmingham

1 Victoria Square
Birmingham
West Midlands, B1 1BD
Tel: 0121 2331424
birmingham@sugarmanhealth.com

Registered Manager: Claire James

Facebook

Cardiff

21 Windsor Place
Cardiff
CF10 3BY
Tel: 0292 2331363
cardiff@sugarmanhealth.com

Team Manager: Josiah Bennett

Facebook

Chelmsford

Greenwood House
91-99 New London Road
Chelmsford, CM2 0PP
Tel: 01245 860318
chelmsford@sugarmanhealth.com

Registered Manager: Emma Farren

Facebook

Chester

12 Foregate Street,
Grosvenor Precinct,
Chester, CH1 1HG
Tel: 01244 559051
chester@sugarmanhealth.com

Operations Manager: Simon Foster

Facebook

Dorset

Unit D7, Arena Business Centre,
Holyrood Close,
Poole, BH17 7FJ
Tel: 01202 606006
dorset.complex@sugarmanhealth.com

Registered Manager: Heather Hepworth

Facebook

Leeds

Suite 1, 2nd Floor,
31/32 Park Row,
Leeds, LS1 5JD
Tel: 0113 4573150
leeds@sugarmanhealth.com

Registered Manager: Debbie Butterworth

Facebook

Liverpool

5th Floor, Horton House
Exchange Flags
Liverpool, L2 3PF
Tel: 0151 2361110
liverpool@sugarmanhealth.com

Operations Manager: Simon Foster

Registered Manager: Laura Jones

Facebook

London

61 Broadway
Stratford
London, E15 4BQ
Tel: 020 85030033
stratford@sugarmanhealth.com

Registered Manager: Emma Farren

Facebook

Manchester

1 St James Square
Manchester
M2 6DN
Tel: 0161 8311600
manchester@sugarmanhealth.com

Operations Manager: Simon Foster

Facebook

Reading

1st Floor,
10-14 Duke Street
Reading, RG1 4RU
Tel: 01189 588868
reading@sugarmanhealth.com

Team Manager: Sam Bowman

Facebook

Watford

Pearl Assurance House
77-79 High Street
Watford, WD17 2DN
Tel: 01923 801818
watford@sugarmanhealth.com

Registered Manager: Emma Farren

Facebook

LET US KEEP YOU UPDATED

Register with us to get regular job alerts sent straight to your inbox…