Branch Finder

Our Sugarman Health & Wellbeing support network spans over 30 years experience, in which time we have developed a reliable group of dedicated individuals based across the UK.

Please contact your local Health & Wellbeing branch to speak to one of our recruitment specialists and discuss how we can support you:

 

Birmingham

21 Bennett’s Hill
Birmingham
West Midlands, B2 5QP
Tel: 0121 2331424
birmingham@sugarmanhealth.com
Branch Manager: Dejan Kojic

Facebook

Bristol

Tel: 0117 403 1258
bristol@sugarmanhealth.com
Branch Manager: Kady Seabrook

Facebook

Cardiff

21 Windsor Place
Cardiff
CF10 3BY
Tel: 0292 2331363
cardiff@sugarmanhealth.com
Branch Manager: Kevin Donovan

Facebook

 

Chelmsford

Greenwood House
91-99 New London Road
Chelmsford, CM2 0PP
Tel: 01245 860318
chelmsford@sugarmanhealth.com
Branch Manager: Adele Hawksworth

Facebook

Chester

12 Grosvenor Court
Foregate Street
Chester, CH1 1HG
Tel: 01244 559051
chester@sugarmanhealth.com
Branch Manager: Gemma Crabbe

Facebook

Glasgow

Ailsa Court
121 West Regent Street
Glasgow, G2 2SD
Tel: 0141 370 0980
glasgow@sugarmanhealth.com
Branch Manager: Derek Brown

Facebook

Leeds

Suite 1, 2nd Floor,
31/32 Park Row,
Leeds, LS1 5JD
Tel: 0113 4573150
leeds@sugarmanhealth.com
Branch Manager: Andrew Cunneely

Facebook

Liverpool

Yorkshire House
18 Chapel Street
Liverpool, L3 9AG
Tel: 0151 2361110
liverpool@sugarmanhealth.com
Branch Manager: Simon Foster

Facebook

London

61 Broadway
Stratford
London, E15 4BQ
Tel: 020 85030033
stratford@sugarmanhealth.com
Branch Manager: Cassie Harrison

Facebook

Manchester

1 St James Square
Manchester
M2 6DN
Tel: 0161 8311600
manchester@sugarmanhealth.com
East Manchester – Marcus Jozkow-Harrop
West Manchester – Aidan McLaughlin

Facebook · CQC

Reading

1st Floor,
10-14 Duke Street
Reading, RG1 4RU
Tel: 01189 588868
reading@sugarmanhealth.com
Branch Manager: Leah Moorhouse

Facebook

Watford

Pearl Assurance House
77-79 High Street
Watford, WD17 2DN
Tel: 01923 801818
watford@sugarmanhealth.com
Branch Manager: Mark Woolley

Facebook · CQC

Social Work

61 Broadway
Stratford
London, E15 4BQ
Tel: 02037719233
danielle.atakora@sugarmanhealth.com
Manager: Danielle Atakora

Facebook

Permanent Recruitment – London

10 Fenchurch St,
London, 
EC3M 3BE
Tel: 0203 174 2564
perms.fenchurch@sugarmanhealth.com
Director: Scott Lintern

Facebook

LET US KEEP YOU UPDATED

Register with us to get regular job alerts sent straight to your inbox…